Z Interiors

I have been meaning to do this for a very long time…Start a blog! I have admired other interior design and decorating blogs and thought” I can do that”. Well today is the day!

My name is Linda Zink and I live with my wonderful husband ,Larry, in Olympia ,Washington. I have lived here all my life and love the close connection I share with family and friends. I have raised four amazing children, 3 of which now have families of their own. So now I have 9 grandchildren to brag about.

I have a passion for making a house into a home. Whether large or small, strick budget or not, redesign with what you have or start afresh, I have done it all.

So join me in this new phase of my life …Helping others make their homes a place of refreshment and comfort.

I have many fun ideas and tricks to help you create a home you love and want to share with family and friends.

Let’s get to know each other this year and enjoy the adventure along the way.

Cheers to 2012!

Linda

3 thoughts on “Z Interiors

  1. Yahoo Linda!!!!! Can’t wait to keep reading! Nice job getting started! You’ll love blogging -it’s so fun!

    Jen
    athomeinthenorthwestblog.com

  2. Hi Linda. This is a perfect venue for you. It would be great to see some pictures of your creative ideas when decorating your home or others, parties, seasons, etc. You always do such a nice job.

Leave a Reply

