Summertime Flashback

Last night I was viewing some old pictures and videos when I came across this one my son-in- law made of a family vacation to Seaside ,Oregon in 2009.

With 4 inches of snow on the ground and icy roads this was enough to warm my heart.

Thanks Brad for your creativity in capturing a family time in such a fun way and reminding me of  how much I treasure those times together.

I think it is time to get some family vacations on the calendar for this summer. I want to keep adding to the family photo album treasury of memories.

Do you have a family vacations planned yet? I think it is worth every penny to create those family memories.

Plan one today!

Linda

http://vimeo.com/9428406     Enjoy a little peek into our family with this video.

Leave a Reply

