‘Fall Decor’

Fall is finally in the air around here. The brisk mornings and falling leaves reflect the change of seasons beautifully. This morning’s sunrise was no exception. Simply beautiful! I couldn’t help but pause and thank God for the beauty of His creation.

My home is also starting to embrace the change of season, as I bring in the fall harvest from the garden and incoporate it in my interior decore’. Sunflowers , pumpkins, squash of every color adorn my table , mantel and surfaces around my home.

Keeping it simple but still warm and inviting. Snuggle up as the evenings begin to chill and pull a faux fur throw over your toes.

A few Autumn touches in my kitchen as well.

I have given my entry a fall makeover as well, and I will share it soon.

Have a great day and maybe take a moment to step outside and enjoy this change of season and maybe bring a little of it indoors as well.

Linda

Leave a Reply

