Polyvore

So this morning I found this fun shopping and designing website called Polyvore and I think I might be hooked. I wondered how people put together such cute outfits and posted them on Pinterest and now I know. This is my first outfit I put together in my effort to learn how it all works and I must say it is way too fun.  You may be seeing more of ‘MY STYLE’ from time to time once I get the hang of it. I suggest you visit the site and start making a style file of your own.
Have fun!
LInda
Pumpkin Patch

Sweater
$105 – mexx.eu

Dune flat knee high boots
$260 – johnlewis.com

Leave a Reply

