Thanksgiving / Pre-Christmas Decor

With Thanksgiving next week and Christmas soon to follow I was ready to clear out Fall décor and start thinking about Christmas. Not quite ready to get a tree but wanting to start the Christmas cheer sooner than later. I love, love, love Christmas time and all my decorations and I only get to enjoy them for a month each year.
Here is my Thanksgiving/ Pre-Christmas mantel:
P1030581

P1030585

P1030584

P1030586

Made these little mason jar snow globes last year with some of my grandkiddos:

P1030590

P1030593

My bedroom retreat layered with quilts and pillows:

P1030572

P1030574

P1030576P1030579

So that’s a sneak peek into my home at the moment. As the Thanksgiving turkey is being made into leftovers the real Christmas decorating will begin with JOY !

Come back again after Thanksgiving and see my home glitter with Christmas cheer !

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving / Pre-Christmas Decor

Leave a Reply

