Are You Ready For 2015 ?

New year 2015

P1050743

Can’t believe it is 2015 ! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year’s Day surrounded by the ones you love.

Our home was filled with laughter, children, family and friends, just the way I like it. I have to admit it’s a little quiet around here now that it’s all over and the grandkids and families have gone home.

In the quiet of today I’m stopping to ponder and reflect back on 2014 then contemplating goals for 2015. I have so much I’m thankful for this past year and I get a little sentimental thinking about how fast kiddos are growing up and life is changing.

In thinking about the New Year , I hope to make it a year filled with intentional relationships and purpose. Nurturing present friendships and cultivating new ones. Reaching more women with Noonday Collection and sharing the stories of hope and redemption of our artisans.

My creativity and passion for making beautiful homes for every budget and style will be alive and well this coming year. Projects are waiting to be started and others are on the brink of completion. My plan is to post some tutorials so you can be inspired to be creative in your home as well with some fun projects.

Projects from 2014:

DSC_0026P1040726 P1030459

Thanks for following me in 2014 !

Here’s to 2015 with fresh ideas and new inspirations!

Linda

Leave a Reply

